Apple Arcade Launches Early On iOS 13 / 13.1, Here Are Full List Of Games Available To Download

Even though Apple Arcade is officially set to launch for everyone on Thursday, September 19 alongside official release of iOS 13, Apple has today flipped the switch for the service for those already running any pre or final version of iOS 13.0 or 13.1 beta.

For those of you who don’t know, Apple Arcade is a $4.99/month gaming subscription service which is available across iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac and even Apple TV devices. The service includes 100+ titles at launch with no in-app purchases or additional payment required after the monthly $4.99 subscription price for the entire family.

While you can play using on-device controls such as a keyboard, mouse, touchscreen or even an MFi controller, Apple has also added support for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One controllers which you can connect to any of your aforementioned Apple devices to play any of the games included in Apple Arcade service.

Speaking of games, at launch, Apple has made available to download following games as part of the service with more games to be added in the coming weeks and months on a monthly basis.

Announced at WWDC:

ATONE: Heart of the Elder Tree by Wildboy Studio
Beyond a Steel Sky by Revolution Software
Box Project by Mediocre Mel
Doomsday Vault by Flightless
Down in Bermuda by Yak & Co
Enter The Construct by Directive Games Limited
Fantasian by Mystwalker
Frogger in Toy Town by Konami
HitchHiker by Versus Evil
Hot Lava by Klei
Kings of the Castle by Frosty Pop
Lego Arthouse by LEGO
Cardpocalypse by Versus Evil
LEGO Brawls by LEGO
Lifelike by Kunabi Brothers
Little Orpheus by The Chinese Room
Monomals by Picomy
No Way Home by SMG Studio
Oceanhorn 2: Knights of the Lost Realm by Cornfox
Overland by Finji
Projection: First Light by Blowfish Studios
Repair by UsTwo Games
Sayonara Wild Hearts by Simogo
Shantae and the Seven Sirens by WayForward
Sneaky Sasquatch by Rac7
Sonic Racing by SEGA
Spidersaurs by WayForward
The Artful Escape by Annapurna Interactive
The Bradwell Conspiracy by Bossa
The Pathless by Giant Squid – Delayed to 2020
UFO on Tape: First Contact by Revolutionary Concepts
Way of the Turtle by Illusion Labs
Where Cards Fall by Builtbysnowman
Will Wright’s Project
Winding Worlds by KO_OP
Yaga by Versus Evil

Announced/Shown during the Keynote or Press Release:

Ballistic Baseball by Gameloft
Chu Chu Rocket! Universe by SEGA
Earth Night by Cleaversoft
Exit the Gungeon by Devolver
Jenny Leclue – Detectivu by Mografi
Pac-Man Party Royale by Bandai Namco
Possessions by Lucid Labs
Rayman Mini by Ubisoft
Shinsekai Into the Depths by Capcom
Skate City by Builtbysnowman
Steven Universe: Unleash the Light by Cartoon Network
Super Impossible Road by Rogue Games
The Enchanted World by Noodlecake
Various Daylife by Square Enix
What the Golf by Triband

Announced after the Keynote:

A Fold Apart by Lightning Rod Games
Cat Quest 2 by The Gentlemen Brothers
Creaks by Amanita Design
Cricket Through the Ages by Devolver
Decoherence by Efecto Studio
Dodo Peak by Moving Pieces
Dread Nautical by Zen Studios
Inmost by Chucklefish Games
Lifeslide by Block Zero
Manifold Garden by William Chyr
Mosaic by Raw Fury
Mutazione by Akupara Games
Necrobarista by Route 59
Redout: Space Assault by 34BigThings
ShockRods by Stainless Games
Stela by Skybox Labs
Things That Go Bump by Tinybob
Towaga: Among Shadows by Sunnyside Games

Apple Arcade officially launches alongside iOS 13 this Thursday and will cost $4.99/month for the entire family with a free one month trial also available.

You may also like to check out:

You can follow us on Twitter, or Instagram, and even like our Facebook page to keep yourself updated on all the latest from Microsoft, Google, Apple, and the Web.